Piano Chill: Songs of Faith (PHYSICAL CD)

Songs of Faith.jpg
Songs of Faith.jpg

Piano Chill: Songs of Faith (PHYSICAL CD)


Solo piano

The PIANO CHILL series features heartfelt solo piano renditions of favorite songs.  The collection was created for music fans who lead busy adult lives and prefer their music a little more on the soothing side.

In this volume, Christopher lends his gentle and imaginative touch to the enduring songs of the church.

  1. All Creatures of Our God and King
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. Blessed Assurance
  5. Fairest Lord Jesus
  6. Holy Holy Holy
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. I Surrender All
  9. In the Garden
  10. It Is Well with My Soul
  11. There Is a Fountain
  12. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  13. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  14. I Stand Amazed
  15. Just As I Am

Add To Cart